Preschool Children Series

Registrations now open for the ACECQA National Workshops in Queensland

ACECQA, in partnership with the Department of Education and Training and the Health and Community Services Workforce Council will be presenting 14 workshops across Queensland focusing on Quality Area 1: Educational program and practice. The workshops are practical, hands-on sessions presented by ACECQA’s National Education Leader, Rhonda Livingstone, Professional Support Coordinator (PSC) for Queensland Consultants and regulatory authority staff. The workshops are open to all educators and providers, but are particularly targeted at services that have received a rating of Working Towards National Quality Standard or have not yet been rated.

Workshop Details:

Date Time Location Venue
Monday 27 July 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Cairns Pacific Hotel Cairns
Tuesday 28 July 2015 10.00am – 1.00pm Townsville The Mercure Townsville
Tuesday 28 July 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Townsville The Mercure Townsville
Wednesday 29 July 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Mackay Mackay Grande Suites
Thursday 30 July 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Brisbane Aspley Memorial Bowls Club
Friday 31 July 2015 10.00am – 1.00pm Brisbane The Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
Monday 3 August 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Rockhampton The Leichardt Hotel
Tuesday 4 August 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Toowoomba Burke and Wills Hotel
Monday 10 August 2015 10.00am – 1.00pm Sunshine Coast Maroochy RSL
Monday 10 August 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Sunshine Coast Maroochy RSL
Tuesday 11 August 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Maryborough Maryborough Neighbourhood Centre
Monday 17 August 2015 10.00am – 1.00pm Gold Coast Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters
Monday 17 August 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Gold Coast Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters
Tuesday 18 August 2015 6.30pm – 9.00pm Mount Isa Mount Isa Civic Centre

 

Click here to register for these workshops. Places are limited.

For further information on these workshops please contact ACECQA on 1300 4 ACECQA (1300 422 327).

Invite: ACECQA Queensland 2015 National Workshops